Events
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
Flat View
Thursday, February 22, 2018
February 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Shop Bellevue Soup Cook-Off (formerly the Chili Cook-off) (Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

 

Hot Soup Cook-Off

 

Shop Bellevue Ohio decided to change it up this year to soups, and who doesn’t like a hearty bowl of soup during our blistery winter weather. 

 

Date:

February 1, 2018

 

Judging Starts at 5pm

 

Public Welcome from 5:30pm - 8pm

 


Location:

Bellevue Elementary School
1150 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811

 

Celebrity Guests:

Armed Services Challenge this year

 

 

More info to follow......so keep checking back.

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, February 02, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys.

5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Fri. 9 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Tue. 13 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Fri. 16 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Meet Farmer Jaime for Coffee at Gilbert's (Sat. 17 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hosted by Legacy Acres Farm & CSA -Bellevue, OH

Saturday, February 17th at 1 PM - 3 PM

 

I will be there to answer any questions about this years Farm to Table Vegetable/Fruit, Pastured Chicken, and Eggs Shares.

Plus, let you in on the scoop about our membership classes, and workshops that we will be having down on the farm. Hope to see you there invite a friend.

 

Submitted by Janell Davenport

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

BSA Tween Theatre Fundraiser- Spaghetti Dinner (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

“Spaghetti, Spaghetti, we love you, Spaghetti...”

Support our production of ANNIE by attending our Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser, Tuesday, February 20 from 5–7:30 p.m. Dine-in or carry-out.


Friday, February 23, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Fri. 23 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry (Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Bellevue Knights of Columbus Fish Frys. 5:00-7:30 pm every Friday during Feb. and March.

Perch, shrimp & chicken tender dinners.

Price: Donation

Carry outs: 419-217-8354.

Search Calendar

Calendar of Events

NewsLetter

Enter Your Email and Keep In Touch for Bellevue News, Happenings and Special Offers!